Community Service Areas

Community Service Areas Map Opens in new windowFor police patrol purposes, the City of Richland Hills is divided into five separate geographical areas known as Community Service Areas (CSA). In the Area Management Program, the patrol officers are assigned community service areas and work them every day. This program furthers the commitment by our police officers to best serve our community while also forming a partnership with our citizens.

While our officers manage their community service areas on a daily basis, they are truly able to know people that reside and work in their assigned areas. Being engaged with the community helps officers to better understand problems associated with his/her individual CSA. Officers are encouraged to stop and interact with staff and students in schools; attend neighborhood watch meetings; and truly learn what's important to the citizens in our community.

Question or Concern about your CSA?

Send an email to Patrol to have questions answered or concerns addressed. 

  1. Community Service Area 1
  2. Community Service Area 2
  3. Community Service Area 3
  4. Community Service Area 4
  5. Community Service Area 5

Community Service Area 1 Opens in new window