Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Richland Hills City Hall Address:
3200 Diana Drive
Richland Hills, Texas 76118


  
Department Name Title Phone E-mail
Animal Control Kay Fisk Animal Control Officer 817.616.3769 vfisk@richlandhills.com
City Engineer City Engineer 817.616.3830
City Manager's Office Eric Strong City Manager 817.616.3806 estrong@richlandhills.com
City Manager's Office Candice Edmonson AssistantCity Manager 817.616.3745 cedmondson@richlandhills.com
City Secretary's Office Cathy Bourg City Secretary 817.616.3810 cbourg@richlandhills.com
Community Center - The Link Jason Brown Link Manager jbrown@richlandhills.com
Economic Development Candice Edmonson AssistantCity Manager 817.616.3745 cedmondson@richlandhills.com
Finance Dept. Ariel Carmona Director of Finance 817.616.3815 acarmona@richlandhills.com
Fire Dept. Russell Shelley Fire Chief 817.616.3755 rshelley@richlandhills.com
Fire Dept. Administrative Secretary 817.616.3750
Library Chantele Hancock Library Director 817.616.3761 chantele@richlandhills.com
Municipal Court Clint Heizer Marshall 817.616.3827 cheizer@richlandhills.com
Municipal Court Alicia St. Cyr Court Clerk 817.616.3828 astcyr@richlandhills.com
Neighborhood Services Scott Mitchell Director of Neighborhood Services 817.616.3771 smitchell@richlandhills.com
Planning & Community
Development
Kay Duffy

DevelopmentCoordinator

817.616.3770
FAX 817.616.3752
planning@richlandhills.com
Planning & Community Development

Melissa Scheuttig

CodeEnforcement Officer 817.616.3774 mscheuttig@richlandhills.com
Police Department Kim Sylvester Police Chief 817.616.3780 ksylvester@richlandhills.com
Police Department Donna Anderson Records Clerk 817.616.3781 danderson@richlandhills.com
Police Department Non-Emergency Dispatch Non-Emergency Dispatch 817.281.1000
Public Works Judy Allen Administrative Assistant 817.616.3830 jallen@richlandhills.com
Utility Billing BillingClerk 817.616.3800 utilitybilling@richlandhills.com