Show/Hide

  

CITY FACILITIES CLOSED

 In an effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19 in our area, all city facilities are closed to the public.  Citizens are encouraged to conduct business online, by email and over the phone.

Read On...

 

Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Richland Hills City Hall Address:
3200 Diana Drive
Richland Hills, Texas 76118


  
Department Name Title Phone E-mail
Animal Control Kay Fisk Animal Control Officer 817.616.3769 vfisk@richlandhills.com
City Manager's Office Eric Strong City Manager 817.616.3806 estrong@richlandhills.com
City Manager's Office Candice Edmonson AssistantCity Manager 817.616.3745 cedmondson@richlandhills.com
City Secretary's Office Cathy Bourg City Secretary 817.616.3810 cbourg@richlandhills.com
Community Center - The Link Jason Brown Link Manager 817-616-3775 jbrown@richlandhills.com
Economic Development Candice Edmonson AssistantCity Manager 817.616.3745 cedmondson@richlandhills.com
Finance Dept. Terry Leake Director of Finance 817.616.3815 tleake@richlandhills.com
Fire Dept. Russell Shelley Fire Chief 817.616.3755 rshelley@richlandhills.com
Human Resources Kelly Cooper Manager 817-616-3812

kcooper@richlandhills.com

Library Chantele Hancock Library Director 817.616.3761 chantele@richlandhills.com
Municipal Court Clint Heizer Marshal 817.616.3827 cheizer@richlandhills.com
Municipal Court Alicia St. Cyr Court Clerk 817.616.3828 astcyr@richlandhills.com
Neighborhood Services Scott Mitchell Director of Neighborhood Services 817.616.3771 smitchell@richlandhills.com

Planning & Community
Development

Kay Duffy

Development Manager

817.616.3765

kduffy@richlandhills.com

Planning & Community Development

Melissa Scheuttig

Code Enforcement Officer 817.616.3774 mscheuttig@richlandhills.com
Police Department Kim Sylvester Police Chief 817.616.3780 ksylvester@richlandhills.com
Police Department Gina Pierce Records Clerk 817.616.3781 gpierce@richlandhills.com
Police Department Non-Emergency Dispatch Non-Emergency Dispatch 817.281.1000
Public Works Ashley Garza Administrative Assistant 817.616.3830 agarza@richlandhills.com
Utility Billing Terri White Utility Billing Coordinator 817.616.3820 utilitybilling@richlandhills.com