Election Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The City of Richland Hills will hold a General Election on Saturday, May 5, 2018 to elect a Mayor and two City Council Members for Places 2 and 4 for two year terms.

Candidate Filings

Mayor                              Place 2                              Place 4

Edward Lopez                        Allison Barrette Barger      Roland Goveas

                                                        Javier Alvarez                          Jeremy Hill

    Lisa Skier

For information on voter registration and polling locations, contact Tarrant County Elections at 817-831-VOTE (8683) or visit www.tarrantcounty.com/evote.

Para la información sobre registro de votante y puestos de votación, póngase en contacto con Elecciones de Condado Tarrant en 817-831 VOTE (8683) o visite el sitio web en www.tarrantcounty.com/evote.

Richland Hills citizens are required to vote at their designated precinct on Election Day. Click the following link for precinct maps. Tarrant County Precinct Maps

Voting Information

City Council

The Richland Hills City Council is composed of a Mayor and five Council Members in places designated as 1 through 5. All are elected at large for two-year terms by registered voters within the city limits of Richland Hills.

Per the Texas Ethics Commission, committees and candidates must file applications and regular finance reports with the City Secretary's Office.

If you have any questions, please contact the City Secretary's Office, at 817-616-3810, or via email at cbourg@richlandhills.com.








Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer