Show/Hide

Recreation and Special Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CONTACT:

Jason Brown
The LINK Manager
817-616-3775
jbrown@richlandhills.com

 

Andrew Saxon
Recreation Supervisor - The Link 
817-616-3775
asaxon@richlandhills.com

 

Dona Roth Kinney, CPRP
Special Projects Coordinator
817-616-3751
dkinney@richlandhills.com

 

Anne Bruton - pt
Recreation Leader - The Link - Rentals
817-616-3738
abruton@richlandhills.com

 

Rachel Martinez - pt
Recreation Leader - The Link - Camps and ASP
817-616-3750
rmartinez@richlandhills.com

 

Jonathan Ayala - pt
Recreation Leader - The Link - Athletics
817-616-3738
jayala@richlandhills.com

 

Go to The Link's website to see more information about memberships, programs, and rentals. 

Link management is currently looking for instructors for arts and crafts classes, fitness programs, or anything in between.  If you have a passion to teach others or know someone else who does, please contact Jason Brown at 817-616-3775 to discuss offering a class at the Link. If you are ready to propose a class, please go to the Open Jobs area and fill out the form in the job description.

 

City Hall Hours 

Monday thru Thursday - 7;30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday - 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Saturday - Sunday - Closed

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer